Ackerman Insurance Services Google Reviews

1575 Pine Ridge Road Suite 17 Naples, Florida 34109

Barbara Goldsworthy
Barbara Goldsworthy

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Anel at Ackerman Insurance has done a superior job for me. We lost our homeowner's policy and needed to find a replacement. She went out of her way to help us implement a new inspection and replace the old policy within the required timeline. Thank you so much!

Deborah Rubin
Deborah Rubin

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Gisselle is knowledgeable and very helpful with all our insurance needs. Everyone I have had the pleasure of working with at Ackerman Insurance has provided prompt and excellent customer service. I highly recommend Ackerman Insurance.

Thomas Patrick
Thomas Patrick

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

What a wonderful, professional, knowledgeable staff! It is my pleasure to work with any of you at any given time. I would appreciate it if your staff would allow me to bring lunch, and maybe even desert, sometime in the future!

Tyler Kimberlin
Tyler Kimberlin

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I Highly recommend Anel at Ackerman insurance. She helped me find the most affordable car and renters insurance. Thank you

5600 PGA Blvd. Suite A100 Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33418

Ericka Hawn
Ericka Hawn

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Excellent customer service, they provide us with help as soon as we request it. Quick responses and they are always polite. Thank you all for your outstanding performance.

TIM MCMILLAN
TIM MCMILLAN

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Made the process easy and understandable from one step to the next. Great service, thank you!

Rosita Sellers
Rosita Sellers

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Anel was exceptional. She helped me work through some mortgage info request and elevation certification needs. I had a couple of quotes, Ackerman was not the cheapest, I chose Ackerman because of Anel and her desire to assist me by working with the mortgage company directly so we could close on time. I am sure we will be rolling over the construction insurance required into a homeowners policy with Ackerman. Thank you Anel.

Kate Peterson
Kate Peterson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago