Ackerman Insurance Services Google Reviews

1575 Pine Ridge Road Suite 17 Naples, Florida 34109

Bob Rivard
Bob Rivard

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I recently needed commercial insurance for a new business start up as well as automobile insurance set to expire with another company. Kim was recommended to me and she was absolutely amazing in every way. She provided top notch customer service in a friendly, prompt and informed manner. She answered ALL of my questions (sorry Kim) and provided excellent coverage with great rates on both policies. I won't be going anywhere else! Terrific experience! Thanks!

Kurtis Johnson
Kurtis Johnson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

We like that we can call with questions and concerns and Maricsa gets right on it. She has been extremely helpful in keeping things flowing so smoothly. When we wanted a change in insurance, she handled it efficiently and professionally. Being confident we are being taken care of gives great peace of mind. She is a valuable team member willing to help everyone, great job Maricsa!

Dan
Dan

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Ackerman Insurance Services is fantastic. Anel is one of the most responsive insurance professionals that I have ever worked with. She always responds immediately and is helpful with all your insurance needs. I would highly recommend!

Laurance Baer
Laurance Baer

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Ackerman Insurance has done a fantastic job addressing our insurance needs. Kim Dancsec is AMAZING and has gone above and beyond helping us to navigate the different options and has put in a lot of extra time and effort in to help us get the proper coverage at the best price as our insurance needs have changed over time. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!!!

John Fresolone
John Fresolone

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Anel has been extremely responsive and clear as I'm in the process of getting a quote. Very easy to work with

4360 Northlake Boulevard Suite 213 Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Jack Garretson
Jack Garretson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

i worked with caitlyn and she did an excellent job. she was very professional and helpful. thank you!!

KELLY DEGNAN
KELLY DEGNAN

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Anel was very professional and went out her way to accommodate my special insurance needs

Steve D
Steve D

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

I was not happy with my prior independent agency and stumbled across Ackerman insurance for a web quote for the new year.

The detail I received was fast and impressive, so I made an appointment with Anel, who proved to be personable, efficient and knowledgeable.

I signed on with Anel to transfer my policy to Ackerman within a half hour.

Anel is working with me to find the right combination of a quality insurance carrier with an affordable price for my needs. What more can one ask.