Ackerman Insurance Services Google Reviews

1575 Pine Ridge Road Suite 17 Naples, Florida 34109

Josh Kaplan
Josh Kaplan

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I contacted Ackerman in order to get a homeowners insurance quote that would hopefully be better than the cost of my current policy at another company. Monica D. really probed with great questions about my current coverage, about the house that I live in and about what I was wanting in a policy. Within a day she came up with a very competitive quote and I brought her my business. Since making that decision a couple of months ago I have had a few questions. Every time I have emailed or called Monica, she has gotten back to me promptly with answers. I am very impressed with this insurance agency and especially impressed with their agent, Monica!

Katherine Mojica
Katherine Mojica

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Anel Caraballo made every effort to assit me with my needs and made me feel very comfortable after speaking to her and making sure I understood everything.

David Crouch
David Crouch

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Anel at Ackerman is great. Along with the great rates she found us on our car insurance she is answering all my insurance questions with me on other types of insurance.

Wilbur Christiansen
Wilbur Christiansen

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Gisselle Gonzales handled our account in a manner that surpassed our expectations. We wound up very satisfied with our coverage and premium. Ackerman clients receive the best of care with Gisselle.

Cristina Mallo
Cristina Mallo

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Anel was very professional and very personable in explaining details and answering my questions. She returned calls and new her stuff. I would recommend this insurance company in specific her to everyone seeking insurance.

5600 PGA Blvd. Suite A100 Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33418

John Sites
John Sites

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Caitlyn B. and Ackerman were outstanding. I got quotes from national companies but she understood the local situation and needs of Collier residents and was able to get me better coverage at a lesser rate. Many thanks for your excellent service, professionalism, and knowledge.
John Sites

Ericka Hawn
Ericka Hawn

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

Excellent customer service, they provide us with help as soon as we request it. Quick responses and they are always polite. Thank you all for your outstanding performance.

TIM MCMILLAN
TIM MCMILLAN

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

Made the process easy and understandable from one step to the next. Great service, thank you!

Rosita Sellers
Rosita Sellers

5 out of 5 stars

posted 9 months ago

Anel was exceptional. She helped me work through some mortgage info request and elevation certification needs. I had a couple of quotes, Ackerman was not the cheapest, I chose Ackerman because of Anel and her desire to assist me by working with the mortgage company directly so we could close on time. I am sure we will be rolling over the construction insurance required into a homeowners policy with Ackerman. Thank you Anel.

L Sanfacon
L Sanfacon

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Nous sommes des Canadiens et nous sommes très satisfait de cette compagnie, très bon service. Merci.