Ackerman Insurance Services Google Reviews

1575 Pine Ridge Road Suite 17 Naples, Florida 34109

R W
R W

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Paula LaLande is great to work with. She is detailed and thorough, explaining what is needed, helping obtain it, then providing the necessary followup to complete the process. A great help to me and providing excellent customer service.

J G
J G

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Monica Deleon is a huge asset to Ackerman Insurance. Ive worked with her for many years and she is organized, timely, and professional.

Eva Szaiff
Eva Szaiff

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

After having problems with Geico I went to the Naples office for quote on my home owners insurance.Gisselle was fantastic.She went over my policy, was friendly ,knowledgeable,and caring as I was very upset with the Geico agency. Gisselle found me a Tower Hill policy that was better and saved me $650 on the premium. Get company..

G. Hernandez
G. Hernandez

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Kudos, Ackerman Insurance, for having Maricsa Zul. in your employ. She proved to be a courteous, patient and thorough professional during our last home insurance transaction. It continues to be a pleasure to deal with Ackerman Insurance Services after all these years so please keep up the superb work!

Aaron Burstein
Aaron Burstein

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

I am very pleased at the service provided by Mariana Rodriguez today.
She is extremely competent at her job as well as being a pleasure to work with. I am confident that I will remain an Ackerman client as I have been for about 20 years.

4360 Northlake Boulevard Suite 213 Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Jack Garretson
Jack Garretson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

i worked with caitlyn and she did an excellent job. she was very professional and helpful. thank you!!

KELLY DEGNAN
KELLY DEGNAN

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Anel was very professional and went out her way to accommodate my special insurance needs

Steve D
Steve D

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

I was not happy with my prior independent agency and stumbled across Ackerman insurance for a web quote for the new year.

The detail I received was fast and impressive, so I made an appointment with Anel, who proved to be personable, efficient and knowledgeable.

I signed on with Anel to transfer my policy to Ackerman within a half hour.

Anel is working with me to find the right combination of a quality insurance carrier with an affordable price for my needs. What more can one ask.