Ackerman Insurance Services Google Reviews

1575 Pine Ridge Road Suite 17 Naples, Florida 34109

Dr. Patricia Lietzow
Dr. Patricia Lietzow

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Anel was excellent from start to finish. She was able to get us the best quotes to match our needs. She was friendly, timely and patient. She is the Best!

David Foltz
David Foltz

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Gisselle was extremely knowledgeable and gave me very good advice on how much insurance coverage I needed and what insurance company was the best choice for my requirements. She also alerted me to mistakes on the NexisLexis files which determine a person's rates. With her help, I was able to remove the bogus insurance claims charged to my wife, made by another person with the same first and last name. LexisNexis affects EVERY person and they are VERY negligent in doing any elementary double checking. I highly recommend Gisselle and Ackerman Insurance. Not only did I get the best service I have had in 50 years of driving, but they found the most cost effective policies for me.

Puglife Puglife
Puglife Puglife

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Helped me with all of my trroubles, would reccomend.

Kim B
Kim B

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Thanks Paula for your quick response to my request!

R W
R W

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

Paula LaLande is great to work with. She is detailed and thorough, explaining what is needed, helping obtain it, then providing the necessary followup to complete the process. A great help to me and providing excellent customer service.

4360 Northlake Boulevard Suite 213 Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Jack Garretson
Jack Garretson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

i worked with caitlyn and she did an excellent job. she was very professional and helpful. thank you!!

KELLY DEGNAN
KELLY DEGNAN

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Anel was very professional and went out her way to accommodate my special insurance needs

Steve D
Steve D

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

I was not happy with my prior independent agency and stumbled across Ackerman insurance for a web quote for the new year.

The detail I received was fast and impressive, so I made an appointment with Anel, who proved to be personable, efficient and knowledgeable.

I signed on with Anel to transfer my policy to Ackerman within a half hour.

Anel is working with me to find the right combination of a quality insurance carrier with an affordable price for my needs. What more can one ask.