Ackerman Insurance Services Google Reviews

1575 Pine Ridge Road Suite 17 Naples, Florida 34109

Kim B
Kim B

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 days ago

Thanks Paula for your quick response to my request!

R W
R W

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Paula LaLande is great to work with. She is detailed and thorough, explaining what is needed, helping obtain it, then providing the necessary followup to complete the process. A great help to me and providing excellent customer service.

Eva Szaiff
Eva Szaiff

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

After having problems with Geico I went to the Naples office for quote on my home owners insurance.Gisselle was fantastic.She went over my policy, was friendly ,knowledgeable,and caring as I was very upset with the Geico agency. Gisselle found me a Tower Hill policy that was better and saved me $650 on the premium. Get company..

J G
J G

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Monica Deleon is a huge asset to Ackerman Insurance. Ive worked with her for many years and she is organized, timely, and professional.

G. Hernandez
G. Hernandez

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Kudos, Ackerman Insurance, for having Maricsa Zul. in your employ. She proved to be a courteous, patient and thorough professional during our last home insurance transaction. It continues to be a pleasure to deal with Ackerman Insurance Services after all these years so please keep up the superb work!

4360 Northlake Boulevard Suite 213 Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Jack Garretson
Jack Garretson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

i worked with caitlyn and she did an excellent job. she was very professional and helpful. thank you!!

KELLY DEGNAN
KELLY DEGNAN

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Anel was very professional and went out her way to accommodate my special insurance needs

Steve D
Steve D

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

I was not happy with my prior independent agency and stumbled across Ackerman insurance for a web quote for the new year.

The detail I received was fast and impressive, so I made an appointment with Anel, who proved to be personable, efficient and knowledgeable.

I signed on with Anel to transfer my policy to Ackerman within a half hour.

Anel is working with me to find the right combination of a quality insurance carrier with an affordable price for my needs. What more can one ask.